Reading through 2013

I’ve been trying to read more in general and my friend Jessica at The Quirky Bookworm has been a huge inspiration.

She is hosting a Classics Catch-Up Challenge. Seeing as I’ve only read one book (maybe 2, I can’t remember) on her list, I thought I’d join. You can join the challenge too! Head on over to The Quirky Bookworm and see what it’s all about. The first book is Anna Karenina.

Classics Challenge

About onetechmom

A wife, mother, and above all someone who strives to live like Christ. View all posts by onetechmom

4 responses to “Reading through 2013

Leave a Reply

