Guest Post at Quirky Bookworm

So, my awesome friend Jessica is the brains behind Quirky Bookworm: The literary adventures of a sorta blonde mom.

I started reading her blog awhile ago and it has gotten me back into reading. I’ve always loved to read, but as an adult I’ve really let it slide. Other things (mostly tv) seemed to take priority. After reading all of her great reviews, her passion gave me the reading itch again. I’m currently reading books all about childbirth as little man #2 is coming in a little over 4 weeks from now, but I thoroughly enjoy some lighter reading.

I reviewed Abe Lincoln: Vampire Hunter for Quirky Bookworm. Be sure to go check it out!

About onetechmom

A wife, mother, and above all someone who strives to live like Christ. View all posts by onetechmom

One response to “Guest Post at Quirky Bookworm

Leave a Reply

